Hello world!

24 Jul

Salams Everyone!

This is going to be a place where you can get the latest updates and details about Vela.  Everything from posting upcoming events,  to the next starting trend in fashion. So lets get started!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Candice September 4, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    The moment I saw the items on your site, I fell in LOVe, I bought the dusty pink ballerina today, going to buy the black one on Friday (insha Alla), and I’m doing a Youtube Video Review so be on the look out!! Can’t wait for the abayas to come out!!!!

  2. Yomaira October 7, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    Salam Aleikum,

    Was wondering where are you guys located?

    Thanks

  3. Naba October 10, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    Congrats on your new business. I hope it goes well for you. I wish I could buy some but it isn’t in my budget. Maybe in the future. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

